Alberto Ziehl Beltran

President AIESEC Alumni International

alberto.ziehl@aiesec-alumni.org

Oumar Sylla

President AAMEA

oumar.sylla@aiesec-alumni.org

Okuna Queen

President AIESEC Alumni Cameroon

Okuna.queen@aiesecalumniafrica.org

Elhadji Gueye

President AIESEC Alumni Senegal

elhadji.gueye@aiesec.alumniafrica.org

Olubunmi Abejirin

President AIESEC Alumni Nigeria

olubunmi.abejirin@aiesecalumniafrica.org

Magnus Johnson

President AIESEC Alumni Cote D’Ivoire

Magnus.johnson@aiesecalumniafrica.org

Bassit Oro

President AIESEC Alumni Togo

Bassit.oro@aiesecalumniafrica.org

Jonson Mwangi

President AIESEC Alumni Kenya

Jonson.mwangi@aiesecalumniafrica.org

Tahiri Ali

President AIESEC Alumni Morocco

Tahiri.ali@aiesecalumniafrica.org

WAHD Zouid

President AIESEC Alumni Algeria

wahd.zouid@aiesecalumniafrica.org